Our Team

Our Team

Our lawyers have a wealth of experience in the areas of the law needed by businesses and business people.

We have a policy of only recruiting the best, which is reflected in the service we provide to our clients. Each matter is either supervised or dealt with directly by a partner, with a team of assistants where appropriate.

Roisin Bennett

Partner

rbennett@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Fiona Brennan

Solicitor

fbrennan@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Noel Dunne

Practice Manager

ndunne@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Niamh Gibney

Solicitor, Registered Trademark Attorney

ngibney@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Laura Graham

Senior Associate

lgraham@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Michael Hegarty

Principal Consultant

Michael Hegarty

> More

Godfrey Hogan

Principal Consultant

ghogan@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Paul Keane

Managing Partner

pkeane@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Peter Kearney

Partner

pkearney@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Paige Keating

Company Secretarial Manager

cosec@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Setanta Landers

Solicitor, Registered Trademark Attorney

setantalanders@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Tom Marren

Partner, Notary Public

tmarren@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Elaine McGrath

Partner

emcgrath@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Brendan Sharkey

Partner

bsharkey@reddycharlton.ie

> More

Andrew Smyth

Consultant

asmyth@reddycharlton.ie

> More